Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Energy and Climate Finance and Policy Division

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 9:45 a.m. in Capitol 120

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Jamie Long (DFL) District: 61B
517 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.jamie.long@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 16A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
Rep. Patty Acomb (DFL) District: 44B
431 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.patty.acomb@house.mn
Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 17B
393 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn
Rep. Robert Bierman (DFL) District: 57A
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.robert.bierman@house.mn
Rep. Greg Boe (R) District: 47B
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.greg.boe@house.mn
Rep. Michelle (Shelly) Christensen (DFL) District: 39B
577 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.shelly.christensen@house.mn
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 58B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) District: 51B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Shane Mekeland (R) District: 15B
215 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn
Rep. Jason Rarick (R) District: 11B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.jason.rarick@house.mn
Rep. Zack Stephenson (DFL) District: 36A
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.zack.stephenson@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45A
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mike Molzahn 651-296-1774
Legislative Assistant: Zach Zimmerman 651-296-4121

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961
Fiscal Analyst: Solveig Beckel 651-296-4162