Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Early Childhood Finance and Policy Division

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 8:00 a.m. in Capitol 120

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL) District: 48B
567 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.carlie.kotyza-witthuhn@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08B
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 34B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn
Rep. Lisa Demuth (R) District: 13A
223 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.lisa.demuth@house.mn
Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 10A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Morrison (DFL) District: 33B
429 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
Email: rep.kelly.morrison@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Pryor (DFL) District: 48A
571 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.laurie.pryor@house.mn
Rep. Ami Wazlawik (DFL) District: 38B
565 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.ami.wazlawik@house.mn
Rep. Nolan West (R) District: 37B
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.nolan.west@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Adrian Benjamin 651-296-1921
Legislative Assistant: Polly Cerkvenik 651-296-4279

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Burress 651-296-5045
Fiscal Analyst: Emily Adriaens 651-296-4178
Fiscal Analyst: Doug Berg 651-296-7171