Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Property and Local Tax Division

Meets: Monday at 12:45 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 60A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Samantha Vang (DFL) District: 40B
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.samantha.vang@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Jerry Hertaus (R) District: 33A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
Rep. Connie Bernardy (DFL) District: 41A
369 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Carlson (DFL) District: 50B
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.andrew.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 21B
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
Rep. Kaohly Her (DFL) District: 64A
359 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.kaohly.her@house.mn
Rep. John Huot (DFL) District: 57B
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.john.huot@house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 04B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 24A
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
Rep. Linda Runbeck (R) District: 38A
253 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.linda.runbeck@house.mn
Rep. Tou Xiong (DFL) District: 53A
533 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.tou.xiong@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Nathan Jesson 651-296-5524
Legislative Assistant: Ellen Larson 651-296-5517

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Jared Swanson 651-296-5044
Research Analyst: Alexandra Haigler 651-296-8956
Research Analyst: Pat Dalton 651-296-7434
Research Analyst: Chris Kleman 651-296-8959
Research Analyst: Sean Williams 651-296-5053
Fiscal Analyst: Katherine Schill 651-296-5384