Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Taxes

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 8:00 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 04B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Dave Lislegard (DFL) District: 06B
413 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.dave.lislegard@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 28B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (DFL) District: 42B
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Brand (DFL) District: 19A
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.jeff.brand@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45A
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 15A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01A
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Aisha Gomez (DFL) District: 62B
529 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.aisha.gomez@house.mn
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Ben Lien (DFL) District: 04A
415 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.ben.lien@house.mn
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 60A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29B
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 24A
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22A
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5505
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 16A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
Rep. Tou Xiong (DFL) District: 53A
533 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.tou.xiong@house.mn
Rep. Cheryl Youakim (DFL) District: 46B
591 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.cheryl.youakim@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Nathan Jesson 651-296-5524
Legislative Assistant: Urszula Gryska 651-296-5492

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Pat Dalton 651-296-7434
Research Analyst: Chris Kleman 651-296-8959
Research Analyst: Sean Williams 651-296-5053
Research Analyst: Alexandra Haigler 651-296-8956
Research Analyst: Jared Swanson 651-296-5044
Fiscal Analyst: Cynthia Templin 651-296-8405
Fiscal Analyst: Katherine Schill 651-296-5384