Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Labor

Meets: Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. in Capitol 120

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11A
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Erin Koegel (DFL) District: 37A
375 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.erin.koegel@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Jason Rarick (R) District: 11B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.jason.rarick@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Brand (DFL) District: 19A
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.jeff.brand@house.mn
Rep. Anne Claflin (DFL) District: 54A
539 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.anne.claflin@house.mn
Rep. Bob Dettmer (R) District: 39A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4124
Email: rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn
Rep. Rob Ecklund (DFL) District: 03A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01A
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Todd Lippert (DFL) District: 20B
523 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.todd.lippert@house.mn
Rep. Shane Mekeland (R) District: 15B
215 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 40A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3751
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. John Persell (DFL) District: 05A
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.john.persell@house.mn
Rep. Bob Vogel (R) District: 20A
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.bob.vogel@house.mn
Rep. Jay Xiong (DFL) District: 67B
423 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.jay.xiong@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Travis Reese 651-296-7175
Legislative Assistant: Andy Jorgensen 651-296-3869

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Ben Weeks 651-296-5808