Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Health and Human Services Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Kelly Morrison (DFL) District: 33B
429 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
Email: rep.kelly.morrison@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 12A
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn
Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 34B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn
Rep. Heather Edelson (DFL) District: 49A
549 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.heather.edelson@house.mn
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43A
551 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 60A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Alice Mann (DFL) District: 56B
507 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.alice.mann@house.mn
Rep. Anne Neu (R) District: 32B
261 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
Rep. Nels Pierson (R) District: 26B
345 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn
Rep. Kristin Robbins (R) District: 34A
225 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22A
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5505
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Chris McCall 651-296-7168
Legislative Assistant: Alyssa Fritz 651-296-2491

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Randall Chun 651-296-8639
Research Analyst: Danyell Punelli 651-296-5058
Research Analyst: Elisabeth Klarqvist 651-296-5043
Research Analyst: Sarah Sunderman 651-296-8079