Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Subcommittee on Local Government

Meets: Wednesday at 9:45 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Steve Elkins (DFL) District: 49B
515 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.steve.elkins@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Hertaus (R) District: 33A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 58A
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
Rep. Ben Lien (DFL) District: 04A
415 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.ben.lien@house.mn
Rep. Tou Xiong (DFL) District: 53A
533 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.tou.xiong@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Amanda Rudolph 651-296-1237
Legislative Assistant: Anna Fineanganofo 651-296-4110

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Deborah Dyson 651-296-8291