Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Subcommittee on Elections

Meets: Wednesday at 9:45 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Raymond Dehn (DFL) District: 59B
537 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.raymond.dehn@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 34B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 47A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
Rep. Connie Bernardy (DFL) District: 41A
369 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) District: 51B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn
Rep. Alice Mann (DFL) District: 56B
507 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.alice.mann@house.mn
Rep. Anne Neu (R) District: 32B
261 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13B
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Amanda Rudolph 651-296-1237
Legislative Assistant: Yingya Vang 651-296-1761

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052