Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2017-2018 Regular Session

Transportation and Regional Governance Policy

Meets: Monday and Wednesday 1:00 p.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Linda Runbeck Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Linda Runbeck (R) District: 38A
253 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.linda.runbeck@house.mn
Rep. Jon Koznick Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 58A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
Rep. Connie Bernardy Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Connie Bernardy (DFL) District: 41A
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn
Rep. Cal Bahr Photo
Rep. Cal Bahr (R) District: 31B
321 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.cal.bahr@house.mn
Rep. Regina Barr Photo
Rep. Regina Barr (R) District: 52B
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
Email: rep.regina.barr@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Carlson Photo
Rep. Andrew Carlson (DFL) District: 50B
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.andrew.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Hertaus Photo
Rep. Jerry Hertaus (R) District: 33A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Erin Koegel Photo
Rep. Erin Koegel (DFL) District: 37A
445 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.erin.koegel@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley Photo
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley (R) District: 32B
261 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
Rep. John Petersburg Photo
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 24A
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
Rep. Nolan West Photo
Rep. Nolan West (R) District: 37B
337 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.nolan.west@house.mn
Rep. Abigail Whelan Photo
Rep. Abigail Whelan (R) District: 35A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.abigail.whelan@house.mn
Rep. Cheryl Youakim Photo
Rep. Cheryl Youakim (DFL) District: 46B
591 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.cheryl.youakim@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Steven Barthel 296-3921
Legislative Assistant: Alex Pouliot 296-5813

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Burress 651-296-5045
Research Analyst: Deborah Dyson 651-296-8291