Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2017-2018 Regular Session

Health and Human Services Finance

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 1:00 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Matt Dean Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Matt Dean (R) District: 38B
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.matt.dean@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Erin Murphy Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Erin Murphy (DFL) District: 64A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.erin.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Susan Allen Photo
Rep. Susan Allen (DFL) District: 62B
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.susan.allen@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Backer Photo
Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 12A
369 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn
Rep. Jack Considine Jr. Photo
Rep. Jack Considine Jr. (DFL) District: 19B
433 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.jack.considine@house.mn
Rep. Peter Fischer Photo
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43A
551 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
Rep. Mary Franson Photo
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08B
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen Photo
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 18B
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Barb Haley Photo
Rep. Barb Haley (R) District: 21A
239 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.barb.haley@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Halverson Photo
Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) District: 51B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn
Rep. Rod Hamilton Photo
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22B
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5373
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Josh Heintzeman Photo
Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 10A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn
Rep. Brian Johnson Photo
Rep. Brian Johnson (R) District: 32A
243 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. Diane Loeffler Photo
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 60A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Lohmer Photo
Rep. Kathy Lohmer (R) District: 39B
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.kathy.lohmer@house.mn
Rep. Bob Loonan Photo
Rep. Bob Loonan (R) District: 55A
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.bob.loonan@house.mn
Rep. Nels Pierson Photo
Rep. Nels Pierson (R) District: 26B
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
Rep. Dave Pinto Photo
Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn
Rep. Joe Schomacker Photo
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22A
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5505
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. Jennifer Schultz Photo
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn
Rep. Nick Zerwas Photo
Rep. Nick Zerwas (R) District: 30A
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.nick.zerwas@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Holly Iverson 296-4305
Legislative Assistant: Shiloh Larson 296-4375

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Randall Chun 651-296-8639
Research Analyst: Danyell Punelli 651-296-5058
Research Analyst: Elisabeth Klarqvist 651-296-5043
Research Analyst: Sarah Sunderman 651-296-8079
Fiscal Analyst: Doug Berg 651-296-5346