Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2017-2018 Regular Session

Agriculture Finance

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 10:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Rod Hamilton Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22B
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5373
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Tim Miller Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Tim Miller (R) District: 17A
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.tim.miller@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12B
377 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Cal Bahr Photo
Rep. Cal Bahr (R) District: 31B
321 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.cal.bahr@house.mn
Rep. David Bly Photo
Rep. David Bly (DFL) District: 20B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.david.bly@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark Photo
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 62A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. Rob Ecklund Photo
Rep. Rob Ecklund (DFL) District: 03A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green Photo
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02B
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. Clark Johnson Photo
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) District: 19A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Tony Jurgens Photo
Rep. Tony Jurgens (R) District: 54B
351 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
Email: rep.tony.jurgens@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Ben Lien Photo
Rep. Ben Lien (DFL) District: 04A
415 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.ben.lien@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney Photo
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Munson Photo
Rep. Jeremy Munson (R) District: 23B
323 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.jeremy.munson@house.mn
Rep. Nels Pierson Photo
Rep. Nels Pierson (R) District: 26B
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
Rep. John Poston Photo
Rep. John Poston (R) District: 09A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.john.poston@house.mn
Rep. Joe Schomacker Photo
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22A
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5505
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl Photo
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18A
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mark Nisley 296-1540
Legislative Assistant: Rachael Bucholz 296-5884

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Colbey Sullivan 651-296-5047
Fiscal Analyst: Ken Savary 651-296-7171