Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2013-2014 Regular Session

Labor, Workplace and Regulated Industries

Meets: Wednesdays and Thursdays at 8:15 a.m. in the Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67b
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Mike Sundin Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11a
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13b
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Mike Benson Photo
Rep. Mike Benson (R) District: 26b
215 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.benson@house.mn
Rep. Peter Fischer Photo
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43a
551 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 47b
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Andrea Kieffer Photo
Rep. Andrea Kieffer (R) District: 53b
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.andrea.kieffer@house.mn
Rep. Carolyn Laine Photo
Rep. Carolyn Laine (DFL) District: 41b
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.carolyn.laine@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51a
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Jason Metsa Photo
Rep. Jason Metsa (DFL) District: 06b
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jason.metsa@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 40a
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Marion O'Neill Photo
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29b
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. Shannon Savick Photo
Rep. Shannon Savick (DFL) District: 27a
539 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.shannon.savick@house.mn
Rep. Erik Simonson Photo
Rep. Erik Simonson (DFL) District: 07b
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.erik.simonson@house.mn
Rep. Mark Uglem Photo
Rep. Mark Uglem (R) District: 36a
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mark.uglem@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Chris Kwapick 296-6586
Legislative Assistant: na na

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Anita Neumann 651-296-5056
Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961