Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2013-2014 Regular Session

Health and Human Services Finance

Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Thomas Huntley Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Thomas Huntley (DFL) District: 07a
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn
Rep. Kim Norton Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Kim Norton (DFL) District: 25b
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.kim.norton@house.mn
Rep. Jim Abeler Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Jim Abeler (R) District: 35a
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jim.abeler@house.mn
Rep. Susan Allen Photo
Rep. Susan Allen (DFL) District: 62b
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.susan.allen@house.mn
Rep. Matt Dean Photo
Rep. Matt Dean (R) District: 38b
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.matt.dean@house.mn
Rep. Peter Fischer Photo
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43a
551 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
Rep. Patti Fritz Photo
Rep. Patti Fritz (DFL) District: 24b
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.patti.fritz@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen Photo
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 18b
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Halverson Photo
Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) District: 51b
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 36b
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Carolyn Laine Photo
Rep. Carolyn Laine (DFL) District: 41b
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.carolyn.laine@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26a
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. Diane Loeffler Photo
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 60a
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Tara Mack Photo
Rep. Tara Mack (R) District: 57a
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tara.mack@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29a
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65a
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Newton Photo
Rep. Jerry Newton (DFL) District: 37a
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jerry.newton@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25a
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Joe Schomacker Photo
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22a
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. Nick Zerwas Photo
Rep. Nick Zerwas (R) District: 30a
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.nick.zerwas@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45a
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Lucy Morgan 296-5523
Legislative Assistant: Jan Horner 296-5496

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Randall Chun 651-296-8639
Research Analyst: Lynn Aves 651-296-6753
Research Analyst: Danyell Punelli 651-296-6753
Research Analyst: Jamie Olson 651-296-5808
Fiscal Analyst: Doug Berg 651-296-5346