Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2013-2014 Regular Session

Government Operations

Meets: Tuesdays at 10 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 40a
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45b
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Joyce Peppin Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Joyce Peppin (R) District: 34a
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn
Rep. David Dill Photo
Rep. David Dill (DFL) District: 03a
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.david.dill@house.mn
Rep. Zachary Dorholt Photo
Rep. Zachary Dorholt (DFL) District: 14b
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.zachary.dorholt@house.mn
Rep. Steve Drazkowski Photo
Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 21b
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Falk Photo
Rep. Andrew Falk (DFL) District: 17a
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.andrew.falk@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52a
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. Phyllis Kahn Photo
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 60b
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Ben Lien Photo
Rep. Ben Lien (DFL) District: 04a
415 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ben.lien@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll Photo
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13b
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Cindy Pugh Photo
Rep. Cindy Pugh (R) District: 33b
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.cindy.pugh@house.mn
Rep. Tim Sanders Photo
Rep. Tim Sanders (R) District: 37b
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.sanders@house.mn
Rep. Tama Theis Photo
Rep. Tama Theis (R) District: 14a
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tama.theis@house.mn
Rep. Ryan Winkler Photo
Rep. Ryan Winkler (DFL) District: 46a
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn
Rep. Mary Murphy Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 03b
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Jim Gelbmann 296-7427
Legislative Assistant: Tim Gabhart 296-5388

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Mark Shepard 651-296-5051
Research Analyst: Deborah Dyson 651-296-8291