Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2013-2014 Regular Session

Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture Finance

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63b
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Falk Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Andrew Falk (DFL) District: 17a
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.andrew.falk@house.mn
Rep. Denny McNamara Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Denny McNamara (R) District: 54b
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12b
377 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. John Benson Photo
Rep. John Benson (DFL) District: 44b
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.benson@house.mn
Rep. David Bly Photo
Rep. David Bly (DFL) District: 20b
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.david.bly@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark Photo
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 62a
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. David Dill Photo
Rep. David Dill (DFL) District: 03a
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.david.dill@house.mn
Rep. Roger Erickson Photo
Rep. Roger Erickson (DFL) District: 02a
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.roger.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Dan Fabian Photo
Rep. Dan Fabian (R) District: 01a
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.dan.fabian@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45b
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 31b
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Rod Hamilton Photo
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22b
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52a
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. Phyllis Kahn Photo
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 60b
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01b
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27b
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16b
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. JoAnn Ward Photo
Rep. JoAnn Ward (DFL) District: 53a
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joann.ward@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45a
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mike Molzahn 296-1774
Legislative Assistant: Nanette Moloney 296-5402

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039
Research Analyst: Colbey Sullivan 651-296-5047
Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961
Fiscal Analyst: Brad Hagemeier 651-296-7165