Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Energy Policy

Meets: Mondays at 12:30 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 36b
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Will Morgan Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Will Morgan (DFL) District: 56b
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.will.morgan@house.mn
Rep. Pat Garofalo Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 58b
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Rep. Susan Allen Photo
Rep. Susan Allen (DFL) District: 62b
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.susan.allen@house.mn
Rep. Joe Atkins Photo
Rep. Joe Atkins (DFL) District: 52b
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 55a
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Falk Photo
Rep. Andrew Falk (DFL) District: 17a
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.andrew.falk@house.mn
Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 31b
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61a
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Tim Kelly Photo
Rep. Tim Kelly (R) District: 21a
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.kelly@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51a
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25a
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Scott Photo
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 35b
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
Rep. Yvonne Selcer Photo
Rep. Yvonne Selcer (DFL) District: 48a
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.yvonne.selcer@house.mn
Rep. Barb Yarusso Photo
Rep. Barb Yarusso (DFL) District: 42a
307 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.barb.yarusso@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Peter Strohmeier 296-5069
Legislative Assistant: Mary Faust 296-4321

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961