Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2013-2014 Regular Session

Agriculture Policy

Meets: Wednesdays at 8:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27b
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Tim Faust Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Tim Faust (DFL) District: 11b
567 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.tim.faust@house.mn
Rep. Rod Hamilton Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22b
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12b
377 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. David Dill Photo
Rep. David Dill (DFL) District: 03a
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.david.dill@house.mn
Rep. Roger Erickson Photo
Rep. Roger Erickson (DFL) District: 02a
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.roger.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Falk Photo
Rep. Andrew Falk (DFL) District: 17a
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.andrew.falk@house.mn
Rep. David FitzSimmons Photo
Rep. David FitzSimmons (R) District: 30b
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.david.fitzsimmons@house.mn
Rep. Patti Fritz Photo
Rep. Patti Fritz (DFL) District: 24b
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.patti.fritz@house.mn
Rep. Clark Johnson Photo
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) District: 19a
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01b
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Ron Kresha Photo
Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 09b
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
Rep. Jay McNamar Photo
Rep. Jay McNamar (DFL) District: 12a
431 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jay.mcnamar@house.mn
Rep. Bud Nornes Photo
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 08a
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. John Petersburg Photo
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 24a
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63b
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mark Mallander 296-5389
Legislative Assistant: Ethan Vogel 296-5992

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Colbey Sullivan 651-296-5047