Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2011-2012 Regular Session

Ways and Means

Meets: Mondays at 10:15 a.m. or call of the chair in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 36A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Keith Downey Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Keith Downey (R) District: 41A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.keith.downey@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45B
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Bruce Anderson Photo
Rep. Bruce Anderson (R) District: 19A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.bruce.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Sarah Anderson Photo
Rep. Sarah Anderson (R) District: 43A
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Brynaert Photo
Rep. Kathy Brynaert (DFL) District: 23B
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.kathy.brynaert@house.mn
Rep. Mark Buesgens Photo
Rep. Mark Buesgens (R) District: 35B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.mark.buesgens@house.mn
Rep. Bobby Joe Champion Photo
Rep. Bobby Joe Champion (DFL) District: 58B
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.bobby.champion@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids Photo
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 31B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Kent Eken Photo
Rep. Kent Eken (DFL) District: 02A
243 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4265
Email: rep.kent.eken@house.mn
Rep. Pat Garofalo Photo
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 36B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4280
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Rep. Steve Gottwalt Photo
Rep. Steve Gottwalt (R) District: 15A
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.steve.gottwalt@house.mn
Rep. Mindy Greiling Photo
Rep. Mindy Greiling (DFL) District: 54A
393 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.mindy.greiling@house.mn
Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 24A
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 48B
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 48A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Rod Hamilton Photo
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22B
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5373
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 60B
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Larry Howes Photo
Rep. Larry Howes (R) District: 04B
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.larry.howes@house.mn
Rep. Thomas Huntley Photo
Rep. Thomas Huntley (DFL) District: 07A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn
Rep. Phyllis Kahn Photo
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 59B
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer Photo
Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer (R) District: 16B
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.mary.kiffmeyer@house.mn
Rep. Morrie Lanning Photo
Rep. Morrie Lanning (R) District: 09A
379 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.morrie.lanning@house.mn
Rep. Ann Lenczewski Photo
Rep. Ann Lenczewski (DFL) District: 40B
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.ann.lenczewski@house.mn
Rep. Denny McNamara Photo
Rep. Denny McNamara (R) District: 57B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn
Rep. Bud Nornes Photo
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 10A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. Photo
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. (DFL) District: 31A
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5364
Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
Rep. Tom Rukavina Photo
Rep. Tom Rukavina (DFL) District: 05A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.tom.rukavina@house.mn
Rep. Nora Slawik Photo
Rep. Nora Slawik (DFL) District: 55B
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.nora.slawik@house.mn
Rep. Steve Smith Photo
Rep. Steve Smith (R) District: 33A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.steve.smith@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 62B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. Torrey Westrom Photo
Rep. Torrey Westrom (R) District: 11A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.torrey.westrom@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Harry Kennedy 296-5065
Legislative Assistant: Alex Smith 651-296-3889

Non-Partisan Staff