Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2011-2012 Regular Session

Transportation Policy and Finance

Meets: Mondays at 12:30 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Mark Murdock Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Mark Murdock (R) District: 10B
593 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.mark.murdock@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 60B
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Mike Benson Photo
Rep. Mike Benson (R) District: 30B
215 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.mike.benson@house.mn
Rep. Mark Buesgens Photo
Rep. Mark Buesgens (R) District: 35B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.mark.buesgens@house.mn
Rep. Bobby Joe Champion Photo
Rep. Bobby Joe Champion (DFL) District: 58B
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.bobby.champion@house.mn
Rep. Kent Eken Photo
Rep. Kent Eken (DFL) District: 02A
243 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4265
Email: rep.kent.eken@house.mn
Rep. Kerry Gauthier Photo
Rep. Kerry Gauthier (DFL) District: 07B
225 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.kerry.gauthier@house.mn
Rep. Alice Hausman Photo
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Ernie Leidiger Photo
Rep. Ernie Leidiger (R) District: 34A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.ernie.leidiger@house.mn
Rep. Terry Morrow Photo
Rep. Terry Morrow (DFL) District: 23A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.terry.morrow@house.mn
Rep. Rich Murray Photo
Rep. Rich Murray (R) District: 27A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.rich.murray@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 46A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Tim Sanders Photo
Rep. Tim Sanders (R) District: 51A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.tim.sanders@house.mn
Rep. Ron Shimanski Photo
Rep. Ron Shimanski (R) District: 18A
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.ron.shimanski@house.mn
Rep. Bruce Vogel Photo
Rep. Bruce Vogel (R) District: 13B
507 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.bruce.vogel@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mark Nisley 296-1540
Legislative Assistant: Ana Bahr 651-296-4375

Non-Partisan Staff