Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2011-2012 Regular Session

State Government Finance

Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 8:15 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Morrie Lanning Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Morrie Lanning (R) District: 09A
379 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.morrie.lanning@house.mn
Rep. Mike Benson Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Mike Benson (R) District: 30B
215 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.mike.benson@house.mn
Rep. Phyllis Kahn Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 59B
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Bruce Anderson Photo
Rep. Bruce Anderson (R) District: 19A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.bruce.anderson@house.mn
Rep. King Banaian Photo
Rep. King Banaian (R) District: 15B
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.king.banaian@house.mn
Rep. Kurt Bills Photo
Rep. Kurt Bills (R) District: 24A
533 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.kurt.bills@house.mn
Rep. Keith Downey Photo
Rep. Keith Downey (R) District: 41A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.keith.downey@house.mn
Rep. Kerry Gauthier Photo
Rep. Kerry Gauthier (DFL) District: 07B
225 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.kerry.gauthier@house.mn
Rep. Marion Greene Photo
Rep. Marion Greene (DFL) District: 60A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.marion.greene@house.mn
Rep. Ernie Leidiger Photo
Rep. Ernie Leidiger (R) District: 34A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.ernie.leidiger@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 55A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Lohmer Photo
Rep. Kathy Lohmer (R) District: 56A
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.kathy.lohmer@house.mn
Rep. Carolyn McElfatrick Photo
Rep. Carolyn McElfatrick (R) District: 03B
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.carolyn.mcelfatrick@house.mn
Rep. Carly Melin Photo
Rep. Carly Melin (DFL) District: 05B
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.carly.melin@house.mn
Rep. Mary Murphy Photo
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 06B
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Rich Murray Photo
Rep. Rich Murray (R) District: 27A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.rich.murray@house.mn
Rep. Steve Simon Photo
Rep. Steve Simon (DFL) District: 44A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.steve.simon@house.mn
Rep. Nora Slawik Photo
Rep. Nora Slawik (DFL) District: 55B
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.nora.slawik@house.mn
Rep. Kirk Stensrud Photo
Rep. Kirk Stensrud (R) District: 42A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.kirk.stensrud@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl Photo
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18B
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. Ryan Winkler Photo
Rep. Ryan Winkler (DFL) District: 44B
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Joe Marble 296-7185
Legislative Assistant: Peter Glessing 651-296-4230

Non-Partisan Staff