Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2011-2012 Regular Session

Health and Human Services Reform

Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 2:30 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Steve Gottwalt Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Steve Gottwalt (R) District: 15A
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.steve.gottwalt@house.mn
Rep. Tara Mack Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Tara Mack (R) District: 37A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.tara.mack@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 30A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. Jim Abeler Photo
Rep. Jim Abeler (R) District: 48B
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.jim.abeler@house.mn
Rep. Susan Allen Photo
Rep. Susan Allen (DFL) District: 61B
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.susan.allen@house.mn
Rep. Bob Barrett Photo
Rep. Bob Barrett (R) District: 17B
567 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.bob.barrett@house.mn
Rep. Mike Benson Photo
Rep. Mike Benson (R) District: 30B
215 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.mike.benson@house.mn
Rep. Mary Franson Photo
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 11B
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Patti Fritz Photo
Rep. Patti Fritz (DFL) District: 26B
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.patti.fritz@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen Photo
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 25A
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Larry Hosch Photo
Rep. Larry Hosch (DFL) District: 14B
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.larry.hosch@house.mn
Rep. Thomas Huntley Photo
Rep. Thomas Huntley (DFL) District: 07A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn
Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer Photo
Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer (R) District: 16B
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.mary.kiffmeyer@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Lohmer Photo
Rep. Kathy Lohmer (R) District: 56A
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.kathy.lohmer@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 19B
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Carolyn McElfatrick Photo
Rep. Carolyn McElfatrick (R) District: 03B
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.carolyn.mcelfatrick@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Rep. Erin Murphy Photo
Rep. Erin Murphy (DFL) District: 64A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.erin.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Kim Norton Photo
Rep. Kim Norton (DFL) District: 29B
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.kim.norton@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Peterson Photo
Rep. Sandra Peterson (DFL) District: 45A
337 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.sandra.peterson@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 29A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Holly Iverson 296-4305
Legislative Assistant: Shirley Koderick 651-296-4999

Non-Partisan Staff