Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2011-2012 Regular Session

Government Operations and Elections

Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Joyce Peppin Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Joyce Peppin (R) District: 32A
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn
Rep. Rich Murray Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Rich Murray (R) District: 27A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.rich.murray@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 46A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Marion Greene Photo
Rep. Marion Greene (DFL) District: 60A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.marion.greene@house.mn
Rep. Dave Hancock Photo
Rep. Dave Hancock (R) District: 02B
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.dave.hancock@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 60B
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Carol McFarlane Photo
Rep. Carol McFarlane (R) District: 53B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.carol.mcfarlane@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll Photo
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 14A
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 29A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Tim Sanders Photo
Rep. Tim Sanders (R) District: 51A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.tim.sanders@house.mn
Rep. Bev Scalze Photo
Rep. Bev Scalze (DFL) District: 54B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
Email: rep.bev.scalze@house.mn
Rep. Steve Simon Photo
Rep. Steve Simon (DFL) District: 44A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.steve.simon@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl Photo
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18B
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. Ryan Winkler Photo
Rep. Ryan Winkler (DFL) District: 44B
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Rory Koch 296-5394
Legislative Assistant: Kelly Hansen 651-296-4388

Non-Partisan Staff