Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2011-2012 Regular Session

Commerce and Regulatory Reform

Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 2:30 p.m. in the Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 34B
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Tim Sanders Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Tim Sanders (R) District: 51A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.tim.sanders@house.mn
Rep. Joe Atkins Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Joe Atkins (DFL) District: 39B
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn
Rep. Diane Anderson Photo
Rep. Diane Anderson (R) District: 38A
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.diane.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Sarah Anderson Photo
Rep. Sarah Anderson (R) District: 43A
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Tom Anzelc Photo
Rep. Tom Anzelc (DFL) District: 03A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.tom.anzelc@house.mn
Rep. Roger Crawford Photo
Rep. Roger Crawford (R) District: 08B
421 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.roger.crawford@house.mn
Rep. Kurt Daudt Photo
Rep. Kurt Daudt (R) District: 17A
267 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids Photo
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 31B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Denise Dittrich Photo
Rep. Denise Dittrich (DFL) District: 47A
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.denise.dittrich@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Andrea Kieffer Photo
Rep. Andrea Kieffer (R) District: 56B
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.andrea.kieffer@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 55A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Jenifer Loon Photo
Rep. Jenifer Loon (R) District: 42B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn
Rep. Pat Mazorol Photo
Rep. Pat Mazorol (R) District: 41B
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.pat.mazorol@house.mn
Rep. Joe Mullery Photo
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 58A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. Mark Murdock Photo
Rep. Mark Murdock (R) District: 10B
593 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.mark.murdock@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 46A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll Photo
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 14A
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Linda Slocum Photo
Rep. Linda Slocum (DFL) District: 63B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.linda.slocum@house.mn
Rep. Kirk Stensrud Photo
Rep. Kirk Stensrud (R) District: 42A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.kirk.stensrud@house.mn
Rep. Tom Tillberry Photo
Rep. Tom Tillberry (DFL) District: 51B
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.tom.tillberry@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Dan Dwight 296-5385
Legislative Assistant: Bethany Aronhalt 651-296-5322

Non-Partisan Staff