Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2009-2010 Regular Session

Public Safety Policy and Oversight

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 1:00 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Debra Hilstrom Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL) District: 46B
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
Rep. Karla Bigham Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Karla Bigham (DFL) District: 57A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.karla.bigham@house.mn
Rep. Bruce Anderson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Bruce Anderson (R) District: 19A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.bruce.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Tony Cornish Photo
Rep. Tony Cornish (R) District: 24B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.tony.cornish@house.mn
Rep. Steve Drazkowski Photo
Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 28B
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
Rep. Gail Kulick Jackson Photo
Rep. Gail Kulick Jackson (DFL) District: 16A
531 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.gailkulick.jackson@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Kory Kath Photo
Rep. Kory Kath (DFL) District: 26A
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.kory.kath@house.mn
Rep. Tim Kelly Photo
Rep. Tim Kelly (R) District: 28A
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8637
Email: rep.tim.kelly@house.mn
Rep. Paul Kohls Photo
Rep. Paul Kohls (R) District: 34A
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.paul.kohls@house.mn
Rep. John Lesch Photo
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66A
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 38A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Joe Mullery Photo
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 58A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. David Olin Photo
Rep. David Olin (DFL) District: 01A
593 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dave.olin@house.mn
Rep. Michael Paymar Photo
Rep. Michael Paymar (DFL) District: 64B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn
Rep. Paul Rosenthal Photo
Rep. Paul Rosenthal (DFL) District: 41B
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.paul.rosenthal@house.mn
Rep. Ron Shimanski Photo
Rep. Ron Shimanski (R) District: 18A
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.ron.shimanski@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Peter Strohmeier 296-5069
Legislative Assistant: Erin Huppert 651-296-2585

Non-Partisan Staff