Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2009-2010 Regular Session

Bioscience and Workforce Development Policy and Oversight Division

Meets: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 10:30 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Tim Mahoney Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Mike Obermueller Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Mike Obermueller (DFL) District: 38B
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.mike.obermueller@house.mn
Rep. Steve Gottwalt Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Steve Gottwalt (R) District: 15A
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.steve.gottwalt@house.mn
Rep. Bruce Anderson Photo
Rep. Bruce Anderson (R) District: 19A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.bruce.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Brynaert Photo
Rep. Kathy Brynaert (DFL) District: 23B
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.kathy.brynaert@house.mn
Rep. Larry Haws Photo
Rep. Larry Haws (DFL) District: 15B
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.larry.haws@house.mn
Rep. Bill Hilty Photo
Rep. Bill Hilty (DFL) District: 08A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bill.hilty@house.mn
Rep. Tara Mack Photo
Rep. Tara Mack (R) District: 37A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.tara.mack@house.mn
Rep. Kim Norton Photo
Rep. Kim Norton (DFL) District: 29B
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.kim.norton@house.mn
Rep. Joyce Peppin Photo
Rep. Joyce Peppin (R) District: 32A
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Linda Slocum Photo
Rep. Linda Slocum (DFL) District: 63B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.linda.slocum@house.mn
Rep. Ryan Winkler Photo
Rep. Ryan Winkler (DFL) District: 44B
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Joanna Dornfeld 296-9302
Legislative Assistant: Dianne Ruppert 651-296-4279

Non-Partisan Staff