Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2009-2010 Regular Session

State Government Finance Division

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 2:45 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Phyllis Kahn Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 59B
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Ryan Winkler Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Ryan Winkler (DFL) District: 44B
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn
Rep. Joyce Peppin Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Joyce Peppin (R) District: 32A
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn
Rep. Karla Bigham Photo
Rep. Karla Bigham (DFL) District: 57A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.karla.bigham@house.mn
Rep. Keith Downey Photo
Rep. Keith Downey (R) District: 41A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.keith.downey@house.mn
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 36A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Kalin Photo
Rep. Jeremy Kalin (DFL) District: 17B
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.jeremy.kalin@house.mn
Rep. Kory Kath Photo
Rep. Kory Kath (DFL) District: 26A
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.kory.kath@house.mn
Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer Photo
Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer (R) District: 16B
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.mary.kiffmeyer@house.mn
Rep. Lyle Koenen Photo
Rep. Lyle Koenen (DFL) District: 20B
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: @house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 38A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Tim Sanders Photo
Rep. Tim Sanders (R) District: 51A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.tim.sanders@house.mn
Rep. Steve Simon Photo
Rep. Steve Simon (DFL) District: 44A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.steve.simon@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45B
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Loren Solberg Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Loren Solberg (DFL) District: 03B
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.loren.solberg@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Brian Shekleton 296-4110
Legislative Assistant: Krysta Niedernhofer 651-296-7173

Non-Partisan Staff