Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2007-2008 Regular Session

Property Tax Relief and Local Sales Tax Division

Meets: Fridays at 8:00 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 09B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Robin Brown Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Robin Brown (DFL) District: 27A
337 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.robin.brown@house.mn
Rep. Morrie Lanning Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Morrie Lanning (R) District: 09A
379 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.morrie.lanning@house.mn
Rep. Sarah Anderson Photo
Rep. Sarah Anderson (R) District: 43A
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Randy Demmer Photo
Rep. Randy Demmer (R) District: 29A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.randy.demmer@house.mn
Rep. Denise Dittrich Photo
Rep. Denise Dittrich (DFL) District: 47A
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.denise.dittrich@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt Photo
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 41A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. Ann Lenczewski Photo
Rep. Ann Lenczewski (DFL) District: 40B
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.ann.lenczewski@house.mn
Rep. Diane Loeffler Photo
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 59A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Joe Mullery Photo
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 58A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. Michael Paymar Photo
Rep. Michael Paymar (DFL) District: 64B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Sarah Carlson-Wallrath (651) 296-8826
Legislative Assistant: Paul Cumings (651) 296-5380

Non-Partisan Staff