Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2007-2008 Regular Session

Rules and Legislative Administration

Meets: At the call of the chair in (No Room Assigned)

Committee Members

Rep. Anthony "Tony" Sertich Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Anthony "Tony" Sertich (DFL) District: 05B
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.tony.sertich@house.mn
Rep. Diane Loeffler Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 59A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Erik Paulsen Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Erik Paulsen (R) District: 42B
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.erik.paulsen@house.mn
Rep. Mark Buesgens Photo
Rep. Mark Buesgens (R) District: 35B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.mark.buesgens@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45B
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. David Dill Photo
Rep. David Dill (DFL) District: 06A
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.david.dill@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt Photo
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 41A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. Brad Finstad Photo
Rep. Brad Finstad (R) District: 21B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.brad.finstad@house.mn
Rep. Debra Hilstrom Photo
Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL) District: 46B
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 47B
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Larry Howes Photo
Rep. Larry Howes (R) District: 04B
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.larry.howes@house.mn
Rep. Al Juhnke Photo
Rep. Al Juhnke (DFL) District: 13B
485 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.al.juhnke@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 55A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney Photo
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Erin Murphy Photo
Rep. Erin Murphy (DFL) District: 64A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.erin.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 46A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Dennis Ozment Photo
Rep. Dennis Ozment (R) District: 37B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.dennis.ozment@house.mn
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. Photo
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. (DFL) District: 31A
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5364
Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
Rep. Aaron Peterson Photo
Rep. Aaron Peterson (DFL) District: 20A
451 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.aaron.peterson@house.mn
Rep. Steve Simon Photo
Rep. Steve Simon (DFL) District: 44A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.steve.simon@house.mn
Rep. Dean Simpson Photo
Rep. Dean Simpson (R) District: 10B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.dean.simpson@house.mn
Rep. Loren Solberg Photo
Rep. Loren Solberg (DFL) District: 03B
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.loren.solberg@house.mn
Rep. Paul Thissen Photo
Rep. Paul Thissen (DFL) District: 63A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.paul.thissen@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Tingelstad Photo
Rep. Kathy Tingelstad (R) District: 49B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.kathy.tingelstad@house.mn
Rep. Torrey Westrom Photo
Rep. Torrey Westrom (R) District: 11A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.torrey.westrom@house.mn
Rep. Ryan Winkler Photo
Rep. Ryan Winkler (DFL) District: 44B
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Lisa Radzak (651) 296-2909
Legislative Assistant: Thomas Dicklich (651) 296-9183

Non-Partisan Staff