Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2007-2008 Regular Session

Public Safety and Civil Justice

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 12:30 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Joe Mullery Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 58A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Kalin Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Jeremy Kalin (DFL) District: 17B
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.jeremy.kalin@house.mn
Rep. Paul Kohls Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Paul Kohls (R) District: 34A
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.paul.kohls@house.mn
Rep. Karla Bigham Photo
Rep. Karla Bigham (DFL) District: 57A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.karla.bigham@house.mn
Rep. Tony Cornish Photo
Rep. Tony Cornish (R) District: 24B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.tony.cornish@house.mn
Rep. Chris DeLaForest Photo
Rep. Chris DeLaForest (R) District: 49A
323 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.chris.delaforest@house.mn
Rep. Tom Emmer Photo
Rep. Tom Emmer (R) District: 19B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.tom.emmer@house.mn
Rep. Debra Hilstrom Photo
Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL) District: 46B
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 36A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Scott Kranz Photo
Rep. Scott Kranz (DFL) District: 51A
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.scott.kranz@house.mn
Rep. John Lesch Photo
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66A
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 55A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. David Olin Photo
Rep. David Olin (DFL) District: 01A
593 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dave.olin@house.mn
Rep. Michael Paymar Photo
Rep. Michael Paymar (DFL) District: 64B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn
Rep. Brita Sailer Photo
Rep. Brita Sailer (DFL) District: 02B
Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.brita.sailer@house.mn
Rep. Steve Simon Photo
Rep. Steve Simon (DFL) District: 44A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.steve.simon@house.mn
Rep. Steve Smith Photo
Rep. Steve Smith (R) District: 33A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.steve.smith@house.mn
Rep. Torrey Westrom Photo
Rep. Torrey Westrom (R) District: 11A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.torrey.westrom@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Patrick Baldwin (651) 296-4283
Legislative Assistant: Victoria Benson (651) 296-5526

Non-Partisan Staff