Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2007-2008 Regular Session

Transportation Finance Division

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Bernard Lieder Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Bernard Lieder (DFL) District: 01B
423 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.bernie.lieder@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 41A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Al Doty Photo
Rep. Al Doty (DFL) District: 12B
433 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.al.doty@house.mn
Rep. Alice Hausman Photo
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 36A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 60B
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 47B
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Kalin Photo
Rep. Jeremy Kalin (DFL) District: 17B
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.jeremy.kalin@house.mn
Rep. Shelley Madore Photo
Rep. Shelley Madore (DFL) District: 37A
507 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.shelley.madore@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 38A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Will Morgan Photo
Rep. Will Morgan (DFL) District: 40A
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3751
Email: rep.will.morgan@house.mn
Rep. Terry Morrow Photo
Rep. Terry Morrow (DFL) District: 23A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.terry.morrow@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 46A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Connie Ruth Photo
Rep. Connie Ruth (R) District: 26A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.connie.ruth@house.mn
Rep. Dan Severson Photo
Rep. Dan Severson (R) District: 14A
261 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.dan.severson@house.mn
Rep. Linda Slocum Photo
Rep. Linda Slocum (DFL) District: 63B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.linda.slocum@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45B
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Loren Solberg Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Loren Solberg (DFL) District: 03B
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.loren.solberg@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Abbey Mahin (651) 296-5413
Legislative Assistant: Susie Maher (651) 296-5494

Non-Partisan Staff