Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2007-2008 Regular Session

Telecommunications Regulation and Infrastructure Division

Meets: Fridays at 8:00 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 38A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 34B
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Pat Garofalo Photo
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 36B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4280
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Rep. Bill Hilty Photo
Rep. Bill Hilty (DFL) District: 08A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bill.hilty@house.mn
Rep. Al Juhnke Photo
Rep. Al Juhnke (DFL) District: 13B
485 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.al.juhnke@house.mn
Rep. Terry Morrow Photo
Rep. Terry Morrow (DFL) District: 23A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.terry.morrow@house.mn
Rep. Brita Sailer Photo
Rep. Brita Sailer (DFL) District: 02B
Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.brita.sailer@house.mn
Rep. Ron Shimanski Photo
Rep. Ron Shimanski (R) District: 18A
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.ron.shimanski@house.mn
Rep. Paul Thissen Photo
Rep. Paul Thissen (DFL) District: 63A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.paul.thissen@house.mn
Rep. Joe Atkins Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Joe Atkins (DFL) District: 39B
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: John Reich (651) 296-7175
Legislative Assistant: Mary Faust (651) 296-4321

Non-Partisan Staff