Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2005-2006 Regular Session

Ways and Means

Meets: Mondays, 12:30 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 15A
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn
Rep. Loren Solberg Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Loren Solberg (DFL) District: 03B
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.loren.solberg@house.mn
Rep. Jim Abeler Photo
Rep. Jim Abeler (R) District: 48B
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.jim.abeler@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Mark Buesgens Photo
Rep. Mark Buesgens (R) District: 35B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.mark.buesgens@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45B
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark Photo
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 61A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt Photo
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 41A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. Mindy Greiling Photo
Rep. Mindy Greiling (DFL) District: 54A
393 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.mindy.greiling@house.mn
Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 24A
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Rod Hamilton Photo
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22B
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5373
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Bill Hilty Photo
Rep. Bill Hilty (DFL) District: 08A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bill.hilty@house.mn
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 36A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Thomas Huntley Photo
Rep. Thomas Huntley (DFL) District: 07A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn
Rep. Margaret Anderson Kelliher Photo
Rep. Margaret Anderson Kelliher (DFL) District: 60A
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.margaret.kelliher@house.mn
Rep. Carlos Mariani Photo
Rep. Carlos Mariani (DFL) District: 65B
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn
Rep. Denny McNamara Photo
Rep. Denny McNamara (R) District: 57B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn
Rep. Bud Nornes Photo
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 10A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. Mary Ellen Otremba Photo
Rep. Mary Ellen Otremba (DFL) District: 11B
445 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.maryellen.otremba@house.mn
Rep. Dennis Ozment Photo
Rep. Dennis Ozment (R) District: 37B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.dennis.ozment@house.mn
Rep. Michael Paymar Photo
Rep. Michael Paymar (DFL) District: 64B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn
Rep. Tom Rukavina Photo
Rep. Tom Rukavina (DFL) District: 05A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.tom.rukavina@house.mn
Rep. Connie Ruth Photo
Rep. Connie Ruth (R) District: 26A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.connie.ruth@house.mn
Rep. Marty Seifert Photo
Rep. Marty Seifert (R) District: 21A
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.marty.seifert@house.mn
Rep. Steve Smith Photo
Rep. Steve Smith (R) District: 33A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.steve.smith@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 62B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. Neva Walker Photo
Rep. Neva Walker (DFL) District: 61B
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.neva.walker@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Kevin Matzek 296-4110
Legislative Assistant: Shirley Koderick 296-4999

Non-Partisan Staff