Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2005-2006 Regular Session

Property and Local Tax Division

Meets: Call of the Chair in (No Room Assigned)

Committee Members

Rep. Tom Rukavina Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Tom Rukavina (DFL) District: 05A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.tom.rukavina@house.mn
Rep. Laura Brod Photo
Rep. Laura Brod (R) District: 25A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.laura.brod@house.mn
Rep. Morrie Lanning Photo
Rep. Morrie Lanning (R) District: 09A
379 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.morrie.lanning@house.mn
Rep. Ann Lenczewski Photo
Rep. Ann Lenczewski (DFL) District: 40B
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.ann.lenczewski@house.mn
Rep. John Lesch Photo
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66A
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 09B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Dean Simpson Photo
Rep. Dean Simpson (R) District: 10B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.dean.simpson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Craig Stone 296-5367
Legislative Assistant: Sheila Luehrs 296-4295

Non-Partisan Staff