Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2005-2006 Regular Session

Civil Law and Elections

Meets: Mondays and Wednesdays, 12:30 p.m. in the Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Chris DeLaForest Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Chris DeLaForest (R) District: 49A
323 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.chris.delaforest@house.mn
Rep. Nora Slawik Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Nora Slawik (DFL) District: 55B
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.nora.slawik@house.mn
Rep. Laura Brod Photo
Rep. Laura Brod (R) District: 25A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.laura.brod@house.mn
Rep. Matt Dean Photo
Rep. Matt Dean (R) District: 52B
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
Email: rep.matt.dean@house.mn
Rep. Tom Emmer Photo
Rep. Tom Emmer (R) District: 19B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.tom.emmer@house.mn
Rep. Bill Hilty Photo
Rep. Bill Hilty (DFL) District: 08A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bill.hilty@house.mn
Rep. John Lesch Photo
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66A
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Steve Simon Photo
Rep. Steve Simon (DFL) District: 44A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.steve.simon@house.mn
Rep. Torrey Westrom Photo
Rep. Torrey Westrom (R) District: 11A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.torrey.westrom@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Dennis Virden 296-6860
Legislative Assistant: Rebecca Lowden 296-4230

Non-Partisan Staff