Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2003-2004 Regular Session

Ways and Means

Meets: Thursdays, 12:30 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 15A
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 36A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Loren Solberg Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Loren Solberg (DFL) District: 03B
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.loren.solberg@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45B
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt Photo
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 41A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 24A
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Thomas Huntley Photo
Rep. Thomas Huntley (DFL) District: 07A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn
Rep. Margaret Anderson Kelliher Photo
Rep. Margaret Anderson Kelliher (DFL) District: 60A
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.margaret.kelliher@house.mn
Rep. Ann Lenczewski Photo
Rep. Ann Lenczewski (DFL) District: 40B
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.ann.lenczewski@house.mn
Rep. Dennis Ozment Photo
Rep. Dennis Ozment (R) District: 37B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.dennis.ozment@house.mn
Rep. Tom Rukavina Photo
Rep. Tom Rukavina (DFL) District: 05A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.tom.rukavina@house.mn
Rep. Connie Ruth Photo
Rep. Connie Ruth (R) District: 26A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.connie.ruth@house.mn
Rep. Marty Seifert Photo
Rep. Marty Seifert (R) District: 21A
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.marty.seifert@house.mn
Rep. Steve Smith Photo
Rep. Steve Smith (R) District: 33A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.steve.smith@house.mn
Rep. Steve Sviggum Photo
Rep. Steve Sviggum (R) District: 28B
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.steve.sviggum@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 62B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. Neva Walker Photo
Rep. Neva Walker (DFL) District: 61B
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.neva.walker@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Chuck Noerenberg 296-5533
Legislative Assistant: Shirley Koderick 296-4999

Non-Partisan Staff