Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2003-2004 Regular Session

Taxes

Meets: Mondays, 12:30 p.m.; Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays, 10:15 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Connie Ruth Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Connie Ruth (R) District: 26A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.connie.ruth@house.mn
Rep. Joe Atkins Photo
Rep. Joe Atkins (DFL) District: 39B
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn
Rep. Laura Brod Photo
Rep. Laura Brod (R) District: 25A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.laura.brod@house.mn
Rep. Ron Erhardt Photo
Rep. Ron Erhardt (DFL) District: 41A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.ron.erhardt@house.mn
Rep. Alice Hausman Photo
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Mike Jaros Photo
Rep. Mike Jaros (DFL) District: 07B
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.mike.jaros@house.mn
Rep. Paul Kohls Photo
Rep. Paul Kohls (R) District: 34A
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.paul.kohls@house.mn
Rep. Morrie Lanning Photo
Rep. Morrie Lanning (R) District: 09A
379 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.morrie.lanning@house.mn
Rep. Ann Lenczewski Photo
Rep. Ann Lenczewski (DFL) District: 40B
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.ann.lenczewski@house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 09B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Joe Mullery Photo
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 58A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. Tom Rukavina Photo
Rep. Tom Rukavina (DFL) District: 05A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.tom.rukavina@house.mn
Rep. Dean Simpson Photo
Rep. Dean Simpson (R) District: 10B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.dean.simpson@house.mn
Rep. Kurt Zellers Photo
Rep. Kurt Zellers (R) District: 32B
351 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.kurt.zellers@house.mn
Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 15A
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Blair Tremere 296-8880
Legislative Assistant: Kathy Kieffer 296-5991

Non-Partisan Staff