Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2003-2004 Regular Session

Governmental Operations and Veterans Affairs Policy

Meets: Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays, 12:30 p.m. in the Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Phyllis Kahn Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 59B
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Sondra Erickson Photo
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 16A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Bill Hilty Photo
Rep. Bill Hilty (DFL) District: 08A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bill.hilty@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 15A
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn
Rep. John Lesch Photo
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66A
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Marty Seifert Photo
Rep. Marty Seifert (R) District: 21A
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.marty.seifert@house.mn
Rep. Loren Solberg Photo
Rep. Loren Solberg (DFL) District: 03B
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.loren.solberg@house.mn
Rep. Paul Thissen Photo
Rep. Paul Thissen (DFL) District: 63A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.paul.thissen@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Laurie Esau 296-4112
Legislative Assistant: Rory Koch 296-5394

Non-Partisan Staff