Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2003-2004 Regular Session

Agriculture and Rural Development Finance

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:30 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Al Juhnke Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Al Juhnke (DFL) District: 13B
485 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.al.juhnke@house.mn
Rep. Randy Demmer Photo
Rep. Randy Demmer (R) District: 29A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.randy.demmer@house.mn
Rep. David Dill Photo
Rep. David Dill (DFL) District: 06A
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.david.dill@house.mn
Rep. Brad Finstad Photo
Rep. Brad Finstad (R) District: 21B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.brad.finstad@house.mn
Rep. Bud Heidgerken Photo
Rep. Bud Heidgerken (R) District: 13A
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.bud.heidgerken@house.mn
Rep. Lyle Koenen Photo
Rep. Lyle Koenen (DFL) District: 20B
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: @house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 09B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Aaron Peterson Photo
Rep. Aaron Peterson (DFL) District: 20A
451 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.aaron.peterson@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl Photo
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18B
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 15A
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Craig Clark 296-1540
Legislative Assistant: Dave Easterday 296-9463

Non-Partisan Staff