Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2001-2002 Regular Session

K-12 Education Finance

Meets: Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 10:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Mindy Greiling Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Mindy Greiling (DFL) District: 54B
393 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
Email: rep.mindy.greiling@house.mn
Rep. Jim Abeler Photo
Rep. Jim Abeler (R) District: 49A
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.jim.abeler@house.mn
Rep. Mark Buesgens Photo
Rep. Mark Buesgens (R) District: 35B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.mark.buesgens@house.mn
Rep. Jim Davnie Photo
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 62A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Sondra Erickson Photo
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 17A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Mark Olson Photo
Rep. Mark Olson (NaN) District: 19A
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.mark.olson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Greg Marcus 296-9468
Legislative Assistant: Kitty Musty 296-3316

Non-Partisan Staff