Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2001-2002 Regular Session

Jobs and Economic Development Finance

Meets: Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, 8:15 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 26A
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Karen Clark Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Karen Clark (DFL) District: 61A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.karen.clark@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids Photo
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 31B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney Photo
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. Michael Paymar Photo
Rep. Michael Paymar (DFL) District: 64B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn
Rep. Anthony "Tony" Sertich Photo
Rep. Anthony "Tony" Sertich (DFL) District: 05B
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.tony.sertich@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Erik Aamoth 296-5069
Legislative Assistant: John Groen 296-5999

Non-Partisan Staff