Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Select Committee on Minnesota’s Pandemic Response and Rebuilding

Meets: Tuesday at 2:30 p.m. in Capitol 120
Committee Chair: Rep. Melissa Hortman (36B)
Vice Chair: Rep. Ryan Winkler (46A)


Committee Administrator: Rachel Ganani 651-296-5071

Committee Documents

  • No attachments found.

Meeting Minutes

  • No minutes found.

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.