Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Energy and Climate Finance and Policy Division

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 9:45 a.m. in Capitol 120
Committee Chair: Rep. Jean Wagenius (63B)
Vice Chair: Rep. Jamie Long (61B)


Committee Administrator: Mike Molzahn 651-296-1774
Committee Legislative Assistant: Zach Zimmerman 651-296-4121

Division Reports

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.