Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Environment and Natural Resources Finance Division

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday at 12:45 p.m. in Room 5
Committee Chair: Rep. Rick Hansen (52A)
Vice Chair: Rep. Anne Claflin (54A)


Committee Administrator: Peter Strohmeier 651-296-5069
Committee Legislative Assistant: Clay Schwartzwalter 651-296-1926

Division Reports

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.