Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Subcommittee on Elections

Meets: Wednesday at 9:45 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room
Committee Chair: Rep. Raymond Dehn (59B)
Vice Chair: Rep. Kristin Bahner (34B)


Committee Administrator: Amanda Rudolph 651-296-1237
Committee Legislative Assistant: Yingya Vang 651-296-1761

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.