Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Environment and Natural Resources Policy

Meets: Wednesday at 9:45 a.m. in Room 200
Committee Chair: Rep. John Persell (05A)
Vice Chair: Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (42B)


Committee Administrator: Adeline Miller 651-296-2491
Committee Legislative Assistant: Kevin Petrie 651-296-9467

Committee Documents

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.