Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Property Tax Division

Meets: Wednesday, 3:00 p.m. in Room 10
Committee Chair: Rep. Cheryl Youakim (46B)
Vice Chair: Rep. Emma Greenman (63B)


Committee Administrator: Nathan Jesson 651-296-5524
Committee Legislative Assistant: Eric Petersen 651-296-3869

Committee Documents

Meeting Minutes

  • No minutes found.

Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Chair: Rep. Cheryl Youakim
Location: Remote Hearing

I. Overview of Minnesota state and local property tax system by House Research and House Fiscal staff

This hearing is informational only, no bills will be heard.

This remote hearing may be viewed via the House webcast schedule page: NOTE: HTV 1 and HTV 2 will provide live closed captioning. Video archives of meetings streamed on HTV 3, 4, and 5 will have closed captions added. Other reasonable accessibility accommodations may be made with advance notice.

If you have questions about the accessibility of remote hearings or require an accommodation, please contact Jenny Nash at : or by leaving a message at 651-296-4122. Please do not contact her with questions about the substance of the meeting agenda.

This remote hearing is taking place pursuant to Rule 10.01