Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Energy Subcommittee

Meets: At the call of the chair in (No Room Assigned)
Committee Chair: Rep. Kirk Stensrud (48A)


Committee Administrator: Amy Rudolph 296-1774
Committee Legislative Assistant: Kevin Poindexter 651-296-8857

Committee Documents

  • No attachments found.

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.