Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Transportation Policy and Finance Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2011 - 2012

FOURTY-FIRST MEETING - Monday, March 26, 2012
FOURTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, March 21, 2012
THIRTY-NINTH MEETING - Monday, March 19, 2012
THIRTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 14, 2012
THIRTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Monday, March 12, 2012
THIRTY-SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 7, 2012
THIRTY-FIFTH MEETING - Monday, March 5, 2012
THIRTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 29, 2012
THIRTY-THIRD MEETING - Monday, February 27, 2012
THIRTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, February 22, 2012
THIRTY-FIRST MEETING - Monday, February 20, 2012
THIRTIETH MEETING - Wednesday, February 15, 2012
TWENTY-NINTH MEETING - Monday, February 13, 2012
TWENTY-EIGHTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 8, 2012
TWENTY-SEVENTH MEETING - Monday, January 30, 2012
TWENTY-SIXTH MEETING - Monday, May 2, 2011
TWENTY-FIFTH MEETING - Friday, April 29, 2011
TWENTY-FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, April 27, 2011
TWENTY-THIRD MEETING - Monday, April 18, 2011
TWENTY-SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, April 13, 2011
TWENTY-FIRST MEETING - Monday, April 11, 2011
TWENTIETH MEETING - Tuesday, April 5, 2011
NINTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 21, 2011
EIGHTEENTH MEETING - Friday, March 18, 2011
SEVENTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 16, 2011
SIXTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 14, 2011
FIFTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 9, 2011
FOURTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 7, 2011
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Wednesday, March 2, 2011
TWELFTH MEETING - Monday, February 28, 2011
ELEVENTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
TENTH MEETING - Monday, February 21, 2011
NINTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 16, 2011
EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, February 14, 2011
SEVENTH MEETING - Monday, February 7, 2011
SIXTH MEETING - Wednesday, February 2, 2011
FIFTH MEETING - Monday, January 31, 2011
FOURTH MEETING - Wednesday, January 26, 2011
THIRD MEETING - Monday, January 24, 2011
SECOND MEETING - Wednesday, January 19, 2011
FIRST MEETING - Monday, January 10, 2011

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn