Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Veterans Services Division Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2011 - 2012

THIRTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 12, 2012
THIRTEENTH MEETING - Monday, March 12, 2012
TWELFTH MEETING - Monday, March 5, 2012
ELEVENTH MEETING - Monday, February 27, 2012
TENTH MEETING - Monday, February 13, 2012
NINTH MEETING - Monday, January 30, 2012
EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, December 19, 2011
EIGHTH MEETING - Monday, December 19, 2011
SEVENTH MEETING - Monday, April 4, 2011
SIXTH MEETING - Monday, March 7, 2011
FIFTH MEETING - Monday, February 28, 2011
FOURTH MEETING - Monday, February 14, 2011
THIRD MEETING - Monday, January 31, 2011
SECOND MEETING - Monday, January 24, 2011
FIRST MEETING - Monday, January 10, 2011

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn