Minnesota House of Representatives

Menu

Higher Education Policy and Finance Committee Meeting Minutes and Documents 2011 - 2012

33rd MEETING - Tuesday, March 20, 2012
32nd MEETING - Thursday, March 15, 2012
31st MEETING - Tuesday, March 13, 2012
30th MEETING - Tuesday, March 6, 2012
29th MEETING - Thursday, March 1, 2012
28th MEETING - Tuesday, February 28, 2012
27th MEETING - Thursday, February 23, 2012
26th MEETING - Tuesday, February 21, 2012
25th MEETING - Thursday, February 16, 2012
24th MEETING - Tuesday, February 14, 2012
23rd MEETING - Thursday, February 9, 2012
22nd MEETING - Tuesday, January 31, 2012
21st MEETING - Thursday, January 26, 2012
20th MEETING - Tuesday, March 22, 2011
19th MEETING - Thursday, March 17, 2011
18th MEETING - Tuesday, March 15, 2011
17th MEETING - Friday, March 11, 2011
16th MEETING - Tuesday, March 8, 2011
14th MEETING - Tuesday, March 1, 2011
13th MEETING - Thursday, February 24, 2011
12th MEETING - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
11th MEETING - Thursday, February 17, 2011
10th MEETING - Tuesday, February 15, 2011
9th MEETING - Thursday, February 10, 2011
8th MEETING - Tuesday, February 8, 2011
15th MEETING - Thursday, February 3, 2011
7th MEETING - Tuesday, February 1, 2011
6th MEETING - Thursday, January 27, 2011
5th MEETING - Tuesday, January 25, 2011
4th MEETING - Thursday, January 20, 2011
3rd MEETING - Tuesday, January 18, 2011
2nd MEETING - Thursday, January 13, 2011
1ST MEETING - Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Upcoming Meeting(s)



No meetings are currently scheduled at this time.

Minnesota House of Representatives  ·   100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Saint Paul, MN   55155   ·   Webmaster@house.mn